Connect with us


Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)


Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

 2,979 total views,  50 views today

Davido – A Better Time Full Album

DMW boss, Davido releases his much-anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.

Listen below:-

Listen below:-



1. FEM | 

2. Jowo | 

3. Something Fishy | 

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) | 

5. Heaven |

6. Very Special | 

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) | 

8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) | 

9. Sunlight | 

10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) | 

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) |

12. La La (feat. CKay) |

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) |

14. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) | 

15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) | 

16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) | 

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) | D

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



Contact naijahitplay for affordable promotions,we promote on different trending blogs,Tv/radio station.. call or Whatsapp: 07063030051, 09012917552 .. *NAIJAHITPLAY MEDIA!! PROMOTIONS MADE EASY (Click to send us a message)

To Top
%d bloggers like this: