Album : Brymo – Theta

 Album : Brymo – Theta 

Nigerian Talented artist, Ọláwálé Ọlọ́fọọ̀rọ̀ popularly know as Brymo comes through with his latest studio album titled “Theta”.

THETA Album is a solo project that houses 10 tracks which are; “Illusions”,
“Pim Pim”“Dem No Born Us Together”“Love Na Drug”“Money Good”, “Life Dey Go On”“Tomorrow”“Oga”“Market Square” and “For You”.

Theta is a study of humanity’s struggles—and a view into what might have been.

Download mp3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.