MUSIC: Asuking – Root Of Nakedness (Album) | @asuking7

Asuking – Root Of Nakedness (Album)

Root Of Nakedness’ is Asuking’s first studio album and second big project as he has one EP to his credit. The singer is exceptionally good when it comes to writing. 

This album is a 15 tracks project that features  big stars across Africa, including Magnito. 

Kindly go ahead, download or streams this outstanding body of art. STREAM ON STORES

  1. Nakedness – DOWNLOAD
  2. Secret Love – DOWNLOAD
  3. Promises – DOWNLOAD
  4. Odoyewu – DOWNLOAD
  5. Touch and Follow ft. Peter MicDOWNLOAD
  6. Big Bele – DOWNLOAD
  7. Mr Biggy Man – DOWNLOAD
  8. Wire Wire ft. MagnitoDOWNLOAD
  9. History – DOWNLOAD
  10. Hustle Centre – DOWNLOAD
  11. I need My Mama ft. Maker DOWNLOAD
  12. Church Bad Girl – DOWNLOAD
  13. My Life – DOWNLOAD
  14. Don’t Let Me Down – DOWNLOAD
  15. Dance for Fans – DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.